Winner of “Pride and Prejudice” by Jane Austen, annotated by Sophie Turner

First of all, a big apology for taking so long to show the winner of the annotated version of Pride and Prejudice.

I have used random.org (as usual) and here you have the result with the winner:

random

Congratulations Katherine Schmitt!! Please, contact me as soon as possible with your email address in order to receive your prize. As it has taken me so long to announce a winner, Katherine, you have until the 15th September to contact me. You can pass me your email commenting on this post or emailing me on myvicesandweaknesses@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Winner of “Pride and Prejudice” by Jane Austen, annotated by Sophie Turner”

Leave a Reply

