WINNERS of “Happy P&P birthday to me”

Thank you very much to all of you who left a birthday message and your comments with your favourite Pride and Prejudice variation. I was very happy to read such a big compilation and so many suggestions of books that I did not know about or book that are on my to-be-read list forever!!

Without much ado, here you have my three winners with the book they have won (only Janis gave an option, so Rita and Tresha you are “stuck” with my choice). [I have used random.org to select them.]

Tresha – Mr Bennet’s Dutiful Daughter by Joana Starnes

Rita Deodato – The Man Who Loved Pride and Prejudice by Abigail Reynolds

JanisB (everysavagecandance) – Still a young man by P.O. Dixon

Ladies, could you check your emails? If you have not received it, please email me on myvicesandweaknesses(at)gmail(dot)com

Enjoy these books!!!!

Kind regards,

Ana Darcy

P&P small

2 thoughts on “WINNERS of “Happy P&P birthday to me””

  1. Wow, I can not believe I won, I hardly win anything! Thank you Ana!!! I’m very happy to have been a part of your birthday celebration at My Vices and weaknesses, and very happy to win this book! It’s one of the few from Abigail Reynolds I have never read and being one of your favourites it’s going straight to my TBR pile :)))
    Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

